Monthly Archives: May 2016

May,2016

Tips: Work Injury Florida Workers’ Compensation Claims

By | 2016-11-05T01:05:19+00:00 May 24th, 2016|Uncategorized|

Tips: Work Injury Florida Workers' Compensation Claims! Under Florida law, you must give your employer notice of your injury (First Report of Injury) ASAP after the injury, but no later than 30 days after the injury occurs. If you wait longer than the maximum 30 days to tell your employer about your [...]

Comments Off on Tips: Work Injury Florida Workers’ Compensation Claims